Commax Consulting | Management consultants for value-orientated personnel and organisational development
Commax | The people specialists. The management consultancy that focuses on personnel and organisational development. Our skills: leadership, change, communications, human brand, sales.
21474
home,page,page-id-21474,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-1.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
CommaxSliderHome_silberne_fluegel_slider

„WELCOME THE BRAND“ WINS THE
EUROPEAN CHANGE AWARD 2014.

SILVER WINGS FOR MUNICH AIRPORT.

READ MORE

CommaxSliderHome_top_consultant

COMMAX: AWARD WINNING ADVICE.

WE ARE TOP CONSULTANT 2014

READ MORE

CommaxSliderHome_obi_slider

APPROACHED BY OBI.

SALES EXCELLENCE 2.0

READ MORE

WHAT DRIVES US

With People. For People. Through People.

Some things we want to keep doing for a lifetime. Again and again. And as intensively as possible. Like laughing, from deep, deep down. Watching the sun rise over the Alps. Meeting up with friends who have moved to Papua New Guinea. And: working with people. Working for people. Working through people.

 

We believe that people shape the world. That people change the world. That people are human beings who think, feel and act sensibly. For everyone. And that is where we help them. Co-workers. Managers. Shapers. Decision makers. You name it. Think even more clearly. Feel even more consciously. Act even more sensibly. We don’t always do it absolutely perfectly. But we do lots of things really, really well.

 

We are the management consultants for value-orientated personnel and organisational development. We are: “The people specialists.”

LEARN MORECOMMAX MOVIE
190

Concepts Written

3950

Days of Training

25187

Hearts Moved

1580000

Kilometres Travelled

PEOPLE

Be the change that you wish to see in the world.” Thanks, Mahatma Gandhi. Orientation is an important value in our time. We’re all looking for it. We all offer it, too. Sometimes consciously. Sometimes not. Sometimes it’s hazy. Sometimes clear. Commax. Trainers, coaches, consultants. Psychologists, industrial engineers, business economists. Teachers, bankers, lawyers. Forestry and communications experts. Fantastic assistants. Mega-resilient project managers. Awesome trainees.  And a theologian.

 

People who have committed their thoughts and actions to what moves people and helps them develop. From small to large. From easy to complex. From complicated to clear. A stamp on an envelope. A friendly ‘Hello’ at reception. A smart tool for experienced sales experts. A provocative intervention for the board. One for all. All for one. Voilà.

Heads.

Hearts.

Change Experts.

Managing Partner

Christian Geissler

Managing Partner

Alexandra Geissler

Managing Partner

Rainer Arlt

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Florian Glück

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Oliver Richter

Senior Consultant & Trainerin

Stephanie Forster

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Jörn-Hinrich Hinrichs

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Robert Götz

Project Manager

Carolin Heindl

Project Manager

Sandra Schuler

Project Manager

Theresa Wiedenbauer

Manager Secretarial Office

Anneliese Seitz

PORTFOLIO

With Head, Heart and Hand.

Of course, you can write all sorts of clever things about didactic approaches, methodical knacks and psychological levers. But we don’t want to. We advise, train and coach. In ways that work. Sometimes quietly, sometimes less so. Sometimes in bright colours. Sometimes in black and white. Sometimes en masse. Sometimes in a little group. Sometimes cognitively. Often intuitively. Always appropriately. Still got questions? Let’s talk.

commax_pyramide_v5_b

COMMAX CONSULTING.

A Consulting Approach for People, Organisations and Values.

Commax is management consultancy that focuses on personnel and organisational development. Our approach: look at the people, the organisation and what they both stand for – what the system radiates. How do the people in a company organise themselves? What values and convictions do they express by doing so? Which ones take them there? And what measures, formats, methods and instruments can we use to influence their skills and behaviours? We answer these questions in our approach to consulting.

GET IN TOUCH

LEADERSHIP.

CIAO CHEF. WELCOME ROLE MODEL.

What is an appropriate way to manage nowadays? Is my style still suitable? How do I behave in a classic line organisation? What leadership approaches and methods are required in a matrix? Does our company need its own management model? How do we develop good managers? Managers or leaders: what is the difference between them? We answer these and lots of other questions on the issue of leadership on a daily basis. On management seminars, in executive coaching sessions and other formats that boards, managing directors and specialist top decision makers entrust to us. What are your questions? We look forward to our first dialogue.

GET IN TOUCH
leadership_klein
change_klein

CHANGE.

Making Transformations that work.

Lots of companies have learnt how important it is to analyse and improve their own processes and structures. Some do it themselves. Others are used to buying in consultants. The result: generally successful approaches to changing information technology, supply chains and other procedural sequences. What is often forgotten: the thoughts and feelings of those concerned.

Any software, project or process will fail, either partly or completely, if people consciously or subconsciously start to oppose each other.

If you want to save resources, start talking. Because change can be done if you talk about it properly. Right from the beginning, if you like – and with us.

GET IN TOUCH

COMMUNICATIONS.

ANYONE CAN START TALKING. BUT NOT NECESSARILY GET THEIR POINT ACROSS.

There are Roman sayings and objection anticipators, four-ear and big-five models. There are keynote presentations and visual facilitation workshops. Silver and German speakers, video feedback, seminar actors and countless podcast and YouTube channels. And they all want just one thing: to make us better at something that we have already been doing all our lives – communicating.

The art of self-representation, the ability to present, to compère and, when necessary, to enthuse – who doesn’t want that?

But as is so often the case, it starts with another art: that of recognition. Of our own blockages, inhibitions.

What can we do? Roll up our sleeves, hold our heads up high, and muster all our courage. And we can get to work.

GET IN TOUCH
communications_klein
human brand

HUMAN BRAND.

FROM ME TO THE BRAND.

People like brands. They provide orientation. ‘I don’t mind spending money on that,’ says one person. ‘Oh, that’s just rubbish,’ says somebody else. Sheer driving pleasure. Vorsprung durch Technik. The best or nothing. Brands create need, desire, greed and envy. Brands are good. And rarely stupid. Fascinated by this power, Commax creates two ways to one goal: to merge the findings for brand communication and human communication behaviour, and to transform them directly into added value for organisations and people. We develop people into brand ambassadors. We develop training into the ‘Brand me’. Are you developing an interest? Go for it.

GET IN TOUCH

SALES.

FEWER TOOLS. MORE INNER BEARING.

Above all, selling means understanding. What my opposite wants. The benefits of an offer. The advantage of free choice.

Measures for increasing marketing and sales expertise are in Commax’s DNA. Over the past 20 years, we have dedicated over 10,000 training days to this very issue.

The formats and subjects that emerge are the same as in a good sales chat: aligned to the customer’s needs. Visions workshops, strategic area management, the manager as personnel developer or effective selling – the individual and their requirements are always paramount: customer, marketing expert or manager. It goes without saying that we also understand the backgrounds of the industries and integrate corporate developments.

GET IN TOUCH
sales_weniger_tools

REFERENCES

REASONS TO BE PROUD. AND TO STAY HUNGRY.

Those who accompany change also change themselves. From the casting for the Marlboro Adventure Team and the Vodafone Performance Academy to the management development programmes for market leaders and world brands: we thank our customers for their trust, and look forward to every single undertaking we will share with each other in the future.

DSC_0260_JOBS_2

Referenzen Detail 1

obi_1

Referenzen Detail 2

bench_2

Referenzen Detail 3

paddeln_142272997_1920_3

Referenzen Detail 4

AWARDS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

KUNDENZITATE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.

PRESSE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa.

award

COMMAX SEEKS TRAINERS AND PEOPLE WITH HEART.

HOW TO GET TO US.

LOCATION

Südliche Münchner Str. 10a
82031 Grünwald

PHONE

+49 (0) 89 360 384 0

FAX

+49 (0) 89 360 384 38

E-MAIL

info@commax.de

These Lines Are For You.

Commax Consulting | Unternehmensberatung für werteorientierte Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung.
Commax | The people specialists. Die Unternehmensberatung für werteorientierte Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Unsere Kompetenzen: Leadership, Change, Communications, Human Brand, Sales.
21474
home,page,page-id-21474,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-1.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive
Commax_Slider_ZDF_final

Die Commax Experten im ZDF.

Deutschlands Chefs - Wie gut sind sie wirklich?

MEHR DAZU

CommaxSliderHome_obi_slider

OBI SPRICHT AN.

SALES EXCELLENCE 2.0

MEHR DAZU

Commax_Slider_Sparkasse_Rosemheim

DIE MARKEN-AKADEMIE DER
SPARKASSE ROSENHEIM-BAD AIBLING.

MITARBEITER WERDEN ZU BOTSCHAFTERN.

MEHR DAZU

CommaxSliderHome_top_consultant

COMMAX BERÄT AUSGEZEICHNET.

WIR SIND TOP CONSULTANT 2015.

MEHR DAZU

CommaxSliderHome_silberne_fluegel_slider

„WELCOME THE BRAND“ GEWINNT DEN
EUROPEAN CHANGE AWARD 2014.

SILBERNE FLÜGEL FÜR FLUGHAFEN MÜNCHEN.

MEHR DAZU

WAS UNS ANTREIBT

Mit Menschen. Für Menschen. Durch Menschen.

Es gibt Dinge, die wollen wir unser Leben lang tun. Immer wieder. Und so intensiv wie möglich. Aus vollem Herzen lachen. Einen Sonnenaufgang in den Alpen sehen. Freunde treffen, die jetzt in Papua-Neuguinea leben. Und: mit Menschen arbeiten. Für Menschen arbeiten. Durch Menschen arbeiten.

 

Wir glauben daran, dass Menschen die Welt gestalten. Dass Menschen die Welt verändern. Dass Menschen Wesen sind, die sinnvoll denken, fühlen – und handeln können. Für alle. Genau dabei unterstützen wir sie. Mitarbeiter. Führungskräfte. Gestalter. Entscheider. You name it. Noch klarer denken. Noch bewusster fühlen. Noch sinnvoller handeln. Wir machen das nicht immer vollkommen richtig. Aber wir machen vieles richtig gut.

 

Wir sind die Unternehmensberatung für werteorientierte Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Wir sind: „The people specialists“.

MEHR ERFAHRENZUM COMMAX FILM
190

Geschriebene Konzepte

3950

Trainierte Tage

25187

Bewegte Herzen

1580000

Gereiste Kilometer

MENSCHEN

„Du musst selbst zu der Veränderung werden, die du in der Welt sehen willst.“ Danke, Mahatma Gandhi. Orientierung ist ein bedeutsamer Wert in unserer Zeit. Wir alle suchen danach. Wir alle bieten sie auch. Mal bewusst. Mal unbewusst. Mal diffus. Mal klar. Commax. Trainer, Coaches, Berater. Psychologen, Wirtschaftsingenieure, Betriebswirtschaftler. Pädagogen, Banker, Rechtsanwälte. Forst- und Kommunikationswirte. Fantastische Assistentinnen. Mega-resiliente Projektleiter. Hammer-Azubinen. Und ein Theologe.

 

Menschen, die ihr Denken und Wirken dem verschrieben haben, was Menschen bewegt und voranbringt. Vom Kleinen zum Großen. Vom Einfachen zum Komplexen. Vom Komplizierten zum Klaren. Eine Briefmarke auf dem Kuvert. Ein herzliches Hallo am Empfang. Ein smartes Tool für erfahrene Sales-Experten. Eine provokante Intervention für den Vorstand. Einer für alle. Alle für eines. Voilà.

Köpfe.

Herzen.

Veränderungsexperten.

Geschäftsführer

Christian Geissler

Geschäftsführerin

Alexandra Geissler

Geschäftsführer

Rainer Arlt

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Florian Glück

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Oliver Richter

Senior Consultant & Trainerin

Stephanie Forster

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Jörn-Hinrich Hinrichs

Senior Consultant & Trainer

Robert Götz

Projektleiterin

Carolin Heindl

Projektmanagerin

Sandra Schuler

Projektmanagerin

Theresa Wiedenbauer

Leitung Sekretatiat

Anneliese Seitz

PORTFOLIO

Mit Hirn, Herz und Hand.

Natürlich kann man kluge Dinge texten über didaktische Ansätze, methodische Kniffe und psychologische Hebel. Wollen wir aber nicht. Wir beraten, trainieren und coachen. Und das so, dass es ankommt. Mal leise, mal lauter. Mal bunt. Mal schwarz-weiß. Mal en masse. Mal im kleinen Kreis. Manchmal kognitiv. Oftmals intuitiv. Immer situativ. Noch Fragen? Let’s talk.

commax_pyramide_v5_b

COMMAX CONSULTING.

Ein Beratungsansatz für Menschen, Organisationen und Werte.

Commax ist eine Unternehmensberatung mit Schwerpunkt auf Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Unser Ansatz: Betrachte die Menschen, die Organisation und das, wofür beide stehen – die Ausstrahlung des Systems. Wie organisieren sich die Menschen in einem Unternehmen? Welche Werte und Überzeugungen bringen sie damit zum Ausdruck? Welche führen sie erst dorthin? Und mit welchen Maßnahmen, Formaten, Methoden und Instrumenten können wir ihre Fähigkeiten und ihr Verhalten beeinflussen? Im Rahmen unseres Beratungsansatzes beantworten wir diese Fragen.

KONTAKT

LEADERSHIP.

CIAO CHEF. WELCOME VORBILD.

Wie führt man heute angemessen? Ist mein Stil noch zeitgemäß? Wie verhalte ich mich in einer klassischen Linien-Organisation? Welche Führungsansätze und -methoden sind in einer Matrix gefragt? Braucht unser Unternehmen ein eigenes Führungsmodell? Wie entwickeln wir gute Führungskräfte? Manager oder Leader, und: Was unterscheidet die beiden eigentlich? Diese und viele weitere Fragen im Spannungsfeld „Leadership“ beantworten wir täglich. Im Rahmen von Führungskräfteseminaren, Executive-Coachings und anderen Formaten, die Vorstände, Geschäftsführer und fachliche Top-Entscheider uns anvertrauen. Welche Fragen haben Sie? Wir freuen uns auf einen ersten Dialog.

KONTAKT
leadership_klein
change_klein

CHANGE.

Wandel so gestalten, dass er wirkt.

Viele Unternehmen haben gelernt, wie wichtig es ist, ihre eigenen Prozesse und Strukturen zu analysieren und zu verbessern. Einige tun es selbst. Andere sind gewohnt, Berater einzukaufen. Das Ergebnis: meist erfolgreiche Ansätze zur Veränderung von Informationstechnologie, Supply Chains oder anderen prozessualen Abläufen. Vergessen werden dabei leider oft: die Gedanken und Gefühle der Betroffenen.

Jede Software, jedes Projekt, jeder Prozess scheitert ganz oder in Teilen, wenn Menschen bewusst oder unbewusst in Widerstand treten.

Wenn Sie Ressourcen sparen wollen, sollten Sie reden. Denn Wandel ist machbar, wenn man richtig darüber spricht. Gerne von Anfang an – und mit uns.

KONTAKT

COMMUNICATIONS.

LOSREDEN KANN JEDER. ANKOMMEN NICHT.

Es gibt Römische Reden und Einwandvorwegnahmen, 4-Ohren- und Big-5-Modelle. Es gibt Keynote-Präsentationen und Visual Facilitation-Workshops. Silver- und German Speaker, Video-Feedbacks, Seminarschauspieler und unzählige Podcast- und Youtube-Kanäle. Sie alle wollen nur das Eine: uns besser machen in etwas, das wir schon unser ganzes Leben lang üben: Kommunikation.

Die Kunst der Selbstdarstellung, die Fähigkeit zu präsentieren, zu moderieren und bei Bedarf zu begeistern, wer wünscht sie sich nicht?

Doch am Anfang liegt – wie so oft – eine andere Kunst: die des Erkennens. Eigene Blockaden, hemmende Einstellungen.

Was hilft? Ärmel hoch, Kopf auf, Herz in die Hand. Und schon können wir arbeiten.

KONTAKT
communications_klein
human brand

HUMAN BRAND.

Vom Ich zur Marke.

Menschen mögen Marken. Sie geben Orientierung. „Dafür gebe ich gerne Geld aus“, sagt der eine. „Das ist doch Schrott“, weiß der andere. Freude am Fahren. Vorsprung durch Technik. Das Beste oder nichts. Marken schaffen Verlangen, Begehrlichkeit, Geiz und Missgunst. Marken sind geil. Und nur selten blöd. Fasziniert von dieser Macht kreiert Commax zwei Wege für ein Ziel: die Erkenntnisse zu Markenkommunikation und menschlichem Kommunikationsverhalten zu fusionieren und in direkte Wertschöpfung für Organisationen und Menschen zu wandeln. Wir entwickeln Mitarbeiter zu Markenbotschaftern. Wir entwickeln eine Ausbildung zur „Ich-Marke“. Sie entwickeln Interesse? Nur zu.

KONTAKT

SALES.

WENIGER TOOLS. MEHR INNERE HALTUNG.

Verkaufen heißt in erster Linie Verstehen. Den Bedarf meines Gegenübers. Den Nutzen eines Angebots. Den Vorteil der freien Entscheidung

Maßnahmen zur Steigerung von Vertriebs- und Verkaufskompetenzen gehören zur DNA von Commax. Über 10.000 Trainingstage haben wir in den letzten 20 Jahren diesem Schwerpunkt gewidmet.

Die Formate und Themen entstehen dabei so, wie ein gutes Verkaufsgespräch: am Bedarf des Kunden ausgerichtet. Visions-Wokshops, Strategisches Gebietsmanagement, die Führungskraft als Personalentwickler oder Effective Selling, immer stehen der Mensch und seine Bedürfnisse im Vordergrund: Kunde, Vertriebsfachmann oder Führungskraft. Dass wir dabei auch die Hintergründe der Branchen und unternehmerischen Entwicklungen einbinden, versteht sich von selbst.

KONTAKT
sales_weniger_tools

REFERENZEN

GRÜNDE, STOLZ ZU SEIN. UND HUNGRIG ZU BLEIBEN.

Wer Veränderung begleitet, verändert sich auch selbst. Vom Casting des Marlboro-Abenteuer-Teams über die Vodafone Performance Academy bis hin zu Führungskräfteentwicklungsprogrammen für Marktführer und Weltmarken: Wir danken unseren Kunden für ihr Vertrauen und freuen uns auf jede weitere gemeinsame Tat.

IMG_2640

Deutschlands Chefs –
Wie gut sind sie wirklich?

DSC_0260_JOBS_2

Referenzen Detail 1

obi_1

Referenzen Detail 2

bench_2

Referenzen Detail 3

AWARDS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

KUNDENZITATE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.

PRESSE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa.

award

COMMAX SUCHT TRAINER
UND MENSCHEN MIT HERZ.

DIESE WEGE FÜHREN ZU UNS.

LOCATION

Südliche Münchner Str. 10a
82031 Grünwald

TELEFON

+49 (0) 89 360 384 0

FAX

+49 (0) 89 360 384 38

E-MAIL

info@commax.de

Diese Zeilen sind für Sie.